School Term Dates

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25 April

May Day: Monday 2 May

Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Inset day: Tuesday 28th June (school closed to students- staff only)

Term ends: Tuesday 19th July 12:30pm

Inset day: Wednesday 20th July (school closed to students – staff only)

Holiday: Thursday 21st July – Friday 2 September

Autumn Term 2022

Inset day: Wednesday 7th September (school closed to students- staff only)

Term starts: Thursday 8th September

Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Term ends: Friday 16th December 12:30pm

Christmas Holiday: Monday 19th December- Monday 2nd January

Spring Term 2023

(Inset days to be confirmed)

Term starts: Tuesday 3rd January

Half Term: Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

Term ends: Friday 31st March 12:30pm

Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 9th April

Summer Term 2023

(Inset days to be confirmed)

Term starts: Monday 17th April

May Day: Monday 1st May

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Term ends: Tuesday 25th July 12:30pm

Summer Holiday: Wednesday 26th July – Friday 1st September