Menu

01785 214172 | office@thehavenschool.com |

Term Dates

 
 
Autumn Term (2019)

Inset day:
 Monday 2 September 2019
Term starts: Tuesday 3 September 2019
Half term: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November 2019
Term ends: Friday 20 December 2019
Holiday: Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January 2020

Spring Term (2020)
Inset day: Monday 6 January 2020
Term starts:
 Monday 6 January 2020
Half term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020
Term ends: Friday 3 April 2020
Holiday: Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April 2020
Easter Sunday: Sunday 12 April 2020

Summer Term (2020)

Term starts:
 Monday 20 April 2020
Inset Day: Thursday 23 April
May Day: Monday 4 May 2020
Half term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020
Inset Day: Monday 20 July
Term ends: Monday 20 July 2020
Holiday: Tuesday 21 July - Monday 31 August 2020

Autumn Term (2020)

Inset day:
 Tuesday 1 September 2020
Term starts: Wednesday 2 September 2020
Half term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020
Term ends: Friday 18 December 2020
Holiday: Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January 2021